A dog named Mayblue

I wish to have one like you
A hairy, sweet and loving buddy,
To tear my teddy bear
To lick my face and neck
To play with me a nail
And to bark the cat when he’s near

You always want a very cold water
Because you know it when it’s not from the freezer,
You always want to brush your hair
Three to four times a day
When you take a shower,

They call you baby smarty
Because every time you want to poop
You want us to know how it smells
You don’t want to wash your teddy
Even if he’s so dirty

Every morning when he calls you
You show your face like hey! I’m blue,
You always want to sit with a pillow
Like you always wanted to,
You don’t want to leave you
Because you cry in front of the window

Every time you heard the sound of his car
Even if he’s far, you run into him
And show how much you missed him,
I watched you in distance while you’re craving to bite me
And me like, oh! That’s scares me

I just missed the time when you were still my baby
We travel together and you slept to my knee,
You poop around in my room
And wake me when I’m asleep
How sad in seeing you now
Barking as you don’t know me.

2 thoughts on “A dog named Mayblue”

Leave a Reply

