Don’t Let Me Down

The best part of your first job will be your innocent ignorance of the fact that your seemingly simple ideas have the power to change a company’s future.

 by: WishesMessages.com

I definitely agree I do not know that showing your abilities and skills to prove that you’re worth it for that job would be a great impact to change the company’s future. We are not just workmates but we are a family. How could you say that you are a family when you don’t feel the essence of it? What I am talking about is a Family that sticks together, stays forever. But we are not, and it’s a big help that you are comforted by those people who surrounds you. I want to thank God that he gave me those people who have a great personality that will brighten your day, to make you feel that ‘Hey! I’m here, let’s talk’ and know the true meaning of friendship. I am looking forward that I can surpass all these trials whom I thought I am strong enough to face these kinds of trials but no! you just gonna deal with it because there’s a reason behind the picture. For now, I learned more about being humble, staying away from the things that make it more worst and to ignore those people who don’t want you, well yeah! I am not born to like by other people but to live the way I am, The more they try to pull me down, the more I am eager to work harder.

It is important that you surround yourself with people who get you and push you to work harder than you did yesterday.

-Alex Elle

Please don’t forget to follow my blog and we will be inspired everyday. Thank you!

4 thoughts on “Don’t Let Me Down”

  1. My gosh! your blog really inspired me a lot. I was in the middle of my worst when the title of your blog caught my attention and YES, it impacted me a lot. Thanks for the message. Looking forward to another inspiring message from the blogger. I must say, you are truly a MOTIVATOR!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for that fantastic comment. I’m glad to hear that from you. Actually, when life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

      Like

Leave a Reply

